Pinterest Image

Photo with Santa

@ Bella Terra

Picture with Santa


Santa and Mrs. Claus have decided to set up a home away from the North Pole this Holiday Season at Bella Terra. They will be meeting and greeting children on the Green in their very own Santa House for keepsake photos. Make sure you’re on the “Nice” List and remember to tell Santa what you would like for Christmas. Not only will Santa be in the photos but you can opt to have Mrs. Claus in your photos as well.

Santa and Mrs. Claus have decided to set up a home away from the North Pole this Holiday Season at Bella Terra. They will be meeting and greeting children on the Green in their very own Santa House for keepsake photos. Make sure you’re on the “Nice” List and remember to tell Santa what you would like for Christmas. Not only will Santa be in the photos but you can opt to have Mrs. Claus in your photos as well.


Location: Santa House on The Green (by Century Theater)

  • Bella Terra
  • 7777 Edinger Avenue
  • Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Phone: (714) 897-2534

Website: Click to Visit

Saturday, December 7, 2019 : 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Activity occurs until 12/24/2019 on:

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019: 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Suitable for: 1 - 8

$10.00

Note: Photo packages vary

Free, provided on location.

Activity Name Next Occurrence Suitable Ages
12/07/2019 1 - 12
12/13/2019 1 - 12

Event dates, times and cost are subject to change without notice. Before heading out, please contact the event organizer to verify the information provided. If you have questions about a particular event, please contact the event organizer directly.

Advertisements