Pinterest Image

Little Naturalists

@ Environmental Nature Center

Outdoor Educational classes


Little Naturalist programs are outdoor experiential education classes designed for 3 – 5 year olds and their adult guardians. Activities are designed to encourage exploration and discovery and to enrich a child’s emerging physical and cognitive skills. Parents remain with children at all times. $8 per participant ($5 for members). Pre-payment is required.

Phone: (949) 645-8489

Website: Click to Visit

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 : 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Activity occurs until 6/21/2018 on:

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Reservation required for this activity.

Note: To RSVP check the venue's website above or call (949) 645-8489.

Restricted to: 3 - 5

  • Ages 3 - 5: $8.00
  • Adults: Free

$5 if member

Free, provided on location. Parking is very limited.

Activity Name Next Occurrence Suitable Ages
10/29/2017 3 - 12
11/03/2017 6 - 17
11/11/2017 9 - 17
01/11/2018 6 - 17

Event dates, times and cost are subject to change without notice. Before heading out, please contact the event organizer to verify the information provided. If you have questions about a particular event, please contact the event organizer directly.

Local Family Finds