Pinterest Image

Winter Fantasy

@ Sawdust Art Festival

Art demonstrations, petting zoo, Santa


Winter Fantasy is back featuring 180 artists and makers, 3 stages of live music, holiday-themed festival classes and ceramics, art demonstrations, daily visits with Santa, carolers, a petting zoo, marionette shows, falling snow, thousands of lights and decorations for your perfect festive photo ops, outdoor cafes and saloon, and so much more!

Winter Fantasy is back featuring 180 artists and makers, 3 stages of live music, holiday-themed festival classes and ceramics, art demonstrations, daily visits with Santa, carolers, a petting zoo, marionette shows, falling snow, thousands of lights and decorations for your perfect festive photo ops, outdoor cafes and saloon, and so much more!


Highlights:


•Glassblowing and more art demos

•Photos with Santa in Towne Square where it snows!

•Marionette puppet shows

•Petting zoo

•Balloon art, magic acts and more for children

•Complimentary pottery wheel experience and ceramics are free to take home

•Complimentary holiday-themed art and craft classes for all ages

•15 Community Christmas trees decorated by local organizations

  • Sawdust Art Festival
  • 935 Laguna Canyon Rd
  • Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone: (949) 494-3030

Website: Click to Visit

Saturday, November 23, 2019 : 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Activity occurs from 11/23/2019 to 12/22/2019 on:

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Suitable for: 4+

  • Ages 0 - 5: Free
  • Ages 6 - 12: $4.00
  • Ages 13 and over: $8.00

Street parking.

Event dates, times and cost are subject to change without notice. Before heading out, please contact the event organizer to verify the information provided. If you have questions about a particular event, please contact the event organizer directly.

Advertisements